Executive Council

Texas Orient Executive Council

 

Personal Representative – Austin
Brian A. Vance, 32° KCCH
3233 Doe Run
Austin, TX 78748
SR Office: 512-472-7247
PR@AustinScottishRite.Org

General Secretary – Austin
George D. Moxley, 32° KCCH
14716 Bescott Drive
Austin, TX 78728
SR Office: 512-472-7247
gmoxley.austinvalley@aol.com

Personal Representative – Dallas
Michael L. Wiggins, 33°
P.O. Box 797702
Dallas, TX 75379
SR Office: 214-748-9196
mlwiggins@verizon.net

General Secretary – Dallas
Donald W. (Donny) Broughton, 33°
2425 Kathryn Drive
Heath, TX 75032
SR Office: 214-748-9196
Donny.Broughton@DallasScottishRite.org

Personal Representative – El Paso
Tom L. Higgins, 32° KCCH
200 N. Alto Mesa Drive, Apt. 405
El Paso, TX 79912-3739
SR Office: 915-533-4409
Toll Free: 866-409-4409
TomHiggins@SBCGlobal.net

General Secretary – El Paso
Larry V. Kane, 33°
9807 Cosmos Avenue
El Paso, TX 79925-4609
SR Office: 866-409-4409
LKane@ElPasoScottishRite.Org

Personal Representative – Fort Worth
Kenneth C. Curry, 33°
P.O. Box 1320
Fort Worth, TX 76101-1320
SR Office: 817-335-6004
PersRep@fortworthscottishrite.org

General Secretary – Fort Worth
H. F. Sonny Tull, 33°
5620 Vesta Farley
Fort Worth, TX 76119
SR Office: 817-335-6004
SonnyTull@FortWorthScottishRite.Org

Personal Representative – Galveston
Brack Jones, Jr., 33°
7705 Calder Street
Beaumont, TX 77706
Office: 409-866-6761
BrackLaw@AOL.Com

General Secretary – Galveston
Robert J. Bowen, 33°
P.O. Box 635
League City, TX 77574-0635
SR Office: 409-762-5152
RJBowen65@Gmail.Com

Personal Representative – Houston
Richard W. Heale, 33°
3206 River Birch Drive
Pearland, TX 77584
SR Office: 713-432-1980
Dick@Heale.Com

General Secretary – Houston
Patrick L. Cook, 33°
2308 Elmen Street
Houston, TX 77019
SR Office: 713-432-1980
PCook0951@ComCast.net

Personal Representative – Lubbock
Steve Cross, 33°
6715 Silverbell Lane
Amarillo, TX 79124
Office: 806-274-2889
SFCrossLaw@AOL.Com

General Secretary – Lubbock
Jared R. Whittington, 32°
5302 11th Street, Apt. 230
Lubbock, TX 79416
SR Office: 806-747-3268
GenSecLubSR@Gmail.Com

Personal Representative – San Antonio
Robert C. Madison, 33°
18814 Surreywood
San Antonio, TX 78258
SR Office: 210-222-0133
Chairman@SanAntonioScottishRite.org

General Secretary – San Antonio
Roland G. (Ron) Havens, 32° KCCH
147 Mountridge Drive
San Antonio, TX 78228
SR Office: 210-222-0133
Secretary@SanAntonioScottishRite.Org

Personal Representative – Waco
Greg L. McEwen, 33° (Jerry)
P.O. Box 699
Lorena, TX 76655
SR Office: 800-880-7208
Greg.McEwen@WacoScottishRite.org

General Secretary – Waco
Michael L. Waldrop, 32° KCCH
598 Cedar Canyon Drive
Crawford, TX 76638
SR Office: 254-752-1618
Toll Free: 800-880-7208
mike.waldrop@wacoscottishrite.org